Formed in 2008 by Chris Rizzanski and Sparky Rogers after the split of their previous band, Dollar Sent. The line up was completed by George ‘Bungle’ Cobbold, previously of Killing Mode and Locust Resin, and Sean Cox. Enos’ first record, Chapter 1, is out now and free to download.... more »

  • August 15, 2010