The perilous adventures of our cast of sketch... more »

Full Credits

From "The Show: Episode One, " a 45-minute sketch comedy movie originally produced for Public Access in Santa Rosa, Ca.
Filmed & Directed by: Matlock Zumsteg
Music by: Logan Whitehurst & The Junior Science Club
Edited by: Melissa Gordon, Matlock Zumsteg
Starring: Matlock Zumsteg, Steven Thomas, Donovan Dutro, Matthew Stockton, Mark Owens, Erin Lane, Jeff Hollis, Kelly McKay, Michael Olsen, John Harden, Ian McDavid, and Melissa Gordon.