Make a wish...
Published December 11, 2012 68 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written and Directed by David Sidorov
Starring (clockwise):
Sean Ireland
Julia Nathan
Danny Jolles
Lauren Ireland
Jack Quaid
Emma Noble
Max Ash
Matt Rogers
Jenny Jaffe
Billy Domineau
Directors of Photography: Ben Vogel and Dustin Nakao-Haider (in association with Scheme Engine)
Sound Mixer: Bobb Barito
Special Effects: Mike Cheslik and Jesse Ng
Art Direction: Justen Van Dyke
Produced by Andrew Mallonee and David Sidorov
Stats & Data
1 Funny Votes
0 Die Votes
Published: December 11, 2012