Add to Playlist

Vocals: Georgia Haege : Lyrics & Score: Ricardo... more »
Published June 05, 2013 400 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Vocals: Georgia Haege :
Lyrics & Score: Ricardo Autobahn, Richard Hymas, Charlie Mason
Video: Samuel Baumel :
Music Production: Autobahn and Hymas :
Featuring: Comedic Actor Stevieweevie :
Camera, Color & FX: Wesley Wingo :
Makeup: Fiona Mifsud :
Album Cover: Liam Curry :
From the "Kiss My Lipstick Off" compilation album on
Ninthwave Records :