Promo for the new web series Monsters Anonymous. In which Seth and Death make... more »
Published August 09, 2009 52 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring: Brad Heath as Death, Josh Spurgin as Seth, Joe Heath as Bob, and Vincent E.L. as Nick.
Music by Brad Heath and Josh Spurgin.
Lyrics by Vincent E.L.
Written by Joe Heath and Vincent E.L.
Directed by Joe Heath.
Stats & Data