Lorenzo Lamas resumes the awesomeness and shows the way to a happier, healthier life.
Published May 02, 2011 20k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by W. D. Hogan. Written by Scott Vinci and W. D. Hogan with additional material written by Ann Marie Lindbloom. Produced by W. D. Hogan. Starring Lorenzo Lamas, Ann Marie Lindbloom, Jeff Finn, Melissa Strom, Jay Lewis, Trevor Tevel, James Lew, Natalie Desselle-Reid, Sereno Reid, Lenny Reid, Jacqueline Pinol and David Michie. Also starring Joe Ordaz, Dragon Dronet, Esteban Cueto, J. C. Leuyer, Koby Azarly and Alex Huynh. Director of Photography: David McFarland. Stunts: James Lew. Composer: Charlie Gartner. Editor: W. D. Hogan. Property of Tourshow Pictures.
Stats & Data