From Nick Swardson's "Seriously, Who Farted?" DVD / CD presented by Comedy Central

Full Credits

Directed by Nicholaus Goossen
Featuring: Katrina Bowden, Chris Evans, Dirt Nasty, Andy Milonakis, Owen Benjamin, Andre Legacy, Jon Farley, Jarod Eihson, Branden Williams, Peter Dante, and Blake Clark
Produced by Nick Swardson, Jim Zeigler, and Comedy Central
Music by Beardo
Titles by Ryan Policky
Edited by Walter May