Produced by Teresa Lee Written by Greg Brainos and Boris Khaykin DP'd Danny Belinkie. Directed by Boris Khaykin @theBorisK Starring Greg Brainos, Claire Downs, and Boris Khaykin. Featuring Owen Okamoto, Tommy Ramos, and Jaden Tran Sound by Ed Spangler Special thanks to AJ Ferrer and Lindsey Anderson

  • April 05, 2016