Add to Playlist

Episode 1 of 4. Many people considered Charlie a weird and paranoid conspiracy... more »
Published November 07, 2013 30 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed, Shot, and Edited by Rogelio Salinas III
Starring - Taylor James Johnson, Michael Maponga, Veronica Orosco, John Lambert, Maxine Greco, Troy Aranda, Erika Bustamante, and Itzel Villegas.
Featuring the amazing music by Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip

From Around the Web