In the toughest city in the world, there are the big time cops and then there's the Other Guys. Meet the Other Guys.

Full Credits

Directed by:Adam McKay
Written by:Adam McKay & Chris Henchy
Produced by: Will Ferrell, Adam McKay, Jimmy Miller, Patrick Crowley
Executive Producers:David Householter, Chris Henchy, Kevin Messick
Cast: Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Michael Keaton, Steve Coogan, Ray Stevenson, with Samuel L. Jackson, and Dwayne Johnson