With the GOP unable to agree on a nominee, the Spin Room has the solution: Republican Voltron!
Published March 05, 2012 37k views More Info »
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Actor/Writer- Judd Nelson
Featuring - Drew Brooks, JC Coccoli, Pat Bishop
Writer/Director- Avin Das, Nick Wiger
Produced By - Alex Richanbach
Director of Photography - Luca Del Puppo
Editor - John Ford
Hair and Makeup - Kat Bardot
Production Design - Vanessa Lin
First AD - Lauren Smitelli
Gaffer - Pedro Bermudez
First AC - Ray Lee
Stats & Data