Our entry for the "2008 First Annual St. Olaf Film Festival" We won "Grand Champion", or the "Palm d'Ole" for being the crowd favorit...
Published April 22, 2008 250 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Chad B. Keaton...Brad Bond
Benjamin J. Farkel, III...Gabriel Rysdahl
Girlfriend...Kata Calahan
Professor...Prof. Karen Marsalek
Car Girls...Chelsea Wagner & Ida Holdahl
Snowball Boy...Brian Schramm
Teacher Voiceover...Greta Fure
Mascots..."Choose to remain anonymous"
Screenplay by: Kai Hansen & Byron Eckert
Directed & Produced by: Kai Hansen
Assistant Producer: Steve Milne
Director of Photography: Carlos Kaufmann
Director of Music: Paul Shepard
Score Composed by: Mike Stumbras
Additional Music: Steve Milne, Kevin MacLeod
Special Thanks:
Taylor "Darkhorse" Martell, Joe Erickson, Mike Nelson, Ryan Tostrud, Matt Fenske, The Milne Family

From Around the Web