Every year, the U.S. Patents Office copyrights 57 new sex acts. Who gets those... more »

Full Credits

Starring Simon Helberg, Kathryn Joosten, & Rich Sommer
Written and Directed by Drew Pearce
Produced by Christin Trogan and Michelle Fox
Executive Producer: Mike Farah
Director of Photography: David Jones
Edited by Danny Jelinek
Sound: BoTown Sound
Additional Sound Editing by Geoff Green
Production Design by Alexi Gomez & Rachael Ferrara
Makeup: Shauna O'Toole
Wardrobe: Diane Herlofsky
Special thanks to Neil Mahoney, Brian Lane, Tim Sarkes, Mark Scroggs, and the GSP Interns