The Official-Unofficial Crowdsourced Minneapolis Jam Of Summer 2011. Inspired by... more »
Published April 18, 2011 167 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Video Credits:
Directed by Paula Maki Biondich
Cinematography by Ryan Taylor and Paula Maki Biondich
Edited by JoLynn Garnes
Title Graphics by Nathan Hinz
Title Animation by Ben Leisen (Drive Thru)
Song performed by Rick Meyer, Jerome Rankine, Tommy Barbarella, and Andra Suchy (Rumble Music)
Full credit list at
Stats & Data
14 Funny Votes
4 Die Votes
Published: April 18, 2011