It was a routine trip from Omaha to Denver until their plane broke in thirds and... more »
Published May 20, 2008 790 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Created by Chad Fogland & Michael Busch
Edited by Jeff Schell
Starring Monika Smith, Leonard Robinson, Greg Winter, Stephen Brophy, Heather Campbell, Curtis Rainsberry, Erin McGathy, Eric Appel
Up Next:

Moment of Dare

Up Next In: 10