Full Credits

Winner for Best Picture of the 2009 Minneapolis 48 Hour Film Project.
Also won for Art Direction, Special Effects, and Graphic Design.
Token Media, Rascallion Media Group.
Executive Producers: Dan Hundley, Matthew Olson
Directed by: Matthew Olson
Written by: Matthew Olson, Mitch Hansen, Eric Nigg, Isaac Witty
Producer: Erika Backberg
Isaac Witty as Kevin Schnable
Eric Nigg as Eric
Mitch Hansen as Mitch
Hazel Reed as Kid
Charlie & Jasper Cochran as Babies
Amber Preston as Crone
Steve Rath as Bloody Butcher
Bill Young as Boss
Mike Gunther as Cab Driver
Phoebe Bottoms as Ex-Girlfriend
Tommy Ryman as High School Buddy
Dan Hundley Director of Photography
Brian Forrest 1st Assistant Director
Erika Backberg Production Manager
Sarah Jean Shervin Art Director
Cully Gallagher Sound
Bob Vaaler Gaffer
Damian Kussian Best Boy
Jason Smith 1st AC / 2nd Unit Camera
Meaghan McCarthy 2nd AC
Liz Zilka Makeup
Beth Hundley Wardrobe
Bill YoungScript Supervisor
Patrick Pierson Editor
Mark LaCroix Visual Effects
Adam Beck Special Effects
Mitch Loidolt Title Animation
Matt Hunstad Sound Mix
Brad DeMay 2nd Assistant Director
Tim Conaway Grip Electric
John Goebel Grip
Nicole Pemelia Grip
Cory Krueger Grip
John Cromwell Grip/Documentary Cam
Ben Cohen PA
Alex Grangaard PA
Brendan Devanie PA
Keellia Washington PA
Julian Smith PA
Maiwenn Kussian PA
Sadie Gannett PA
Sam Aon Theth Craft Services Manager
Kari Jo Skogquist Still Photographer

Stats & Data

February 26, 2011