A sneak peek at the recording of Daft Punk's Hit Song "One More Time" featuring Thomas Banghalter.
Published October 12, 2010 630 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by Brett Smith and Brad Gage
Produced by Brett Smith
Directed by Brett Smith
Videography by Steve Interrante
Brad Gage as Thomas Banghalter
Max Johansson as himself
Brian Bellinkoff as record exec #4
Erin Butherus as Nicole
Nicole Yanetty as Erin
Special Thanks - Dan Kaslow
13 Funny Votes
38 Die Votes
Published October 12, 2010