Christopher Touch and Nathan Dix are TOUCH 'n DIX - a web series packed with... more »

Full Credits

Written & Created by: Nate DuFort & Chris Pagnozzi
Director: Sandy Marshall
Executive Producer: Scott Goldstein
Producers: Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Associate Producers: Ryan Strobel, Stephanie Mohr
Director of Photography: Steve Delahoyde
Editor: Steve Delahoyde
Titles & Animation: C.J. Arellano
Additional Post: Alanna Schmelter, C.J. Arellano, Caitlin Nordigian
Costume Designer: Clare Kelly
Crew: Erik Gandy, Eric Akeson
Script Supervisor: Brittany McCoy Boardman
Production Assistants: Michael Aviles, Sarah Cowdery
Photography: Greg Mulvey
Original Art: Stephani Allan, John Drauss, Mandy Walsh
Logo by: Tom Deja at Bossman Graphics
Original Music by: Ben Harris, Alex Kliner and Nate DuFort
Original Songs by: Nate DuFort, Chris Pagnozzi, Ben Harris
Special thanks to: The Ace Bar
Starring Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Jessica Antes, Michael Aviles, Saurin Choksi, Adam Cole, Alex DiGiacinto, Jessica Joy, Shad Kunkle, Sandy Marshall, Susan Messing, Molly Miller, Adam Peacock, Denise Swindell, Ann Marie Trepkowsi, Elizabeth Trepkowski, Nicole Vespa

Stats & Data

June 26, 2013