Meet the crew! Premiere of a new “reality” serial following the trials, tribulations, and rashes of an upstart improv company.

Full Credits

Elizabeth Blue, Marcus Bonnée, Shane Breaux, Laura Dillman, Sean Dillon, Elizabeth Kennedy, Rodney Umble, //
Written & Directed by Rob Reese
Music by
World War IX;
Allison Tartalia;
Deck of Jack;
Shot on Location at The Parkside Lounge
By Jenn Burland & Jason Evans.

Stats & Data