It's the year 2020, dragons have taken over Asia. Only the fighter pilots of Top DRAGUN can stop them!
Published April 20, 2010 144 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Tip McMahon, Rebecca Moreau, Flynn McEchron, Bryan Hiltner, Frankie Ellis, Jordan Watkins (fuck him though!), and some guy from Subway.
Featuring an original score by Bryan Arata.
Top Dragun Theme by Flynn "MC ET" McEchron.
Top Dragun logo designed by Zak Bollens and Tip McMahon.
Stats & Data