A darkly comedic web series following the poor decisions of a self-indulgent lesbian. See more at littlehorribles.com
Published December 17, 2013 3.6k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Helen Duffy
Kathleen Holland
Wayne Knick
Leslie Korein
Amy York Rubin
Beverly Welsh
Created + Written by Amy York Rubin
Executive Producer: Issa Rae
Directed by Amy York Rubin
Director of Photography: Katie Walker
Second Camera: Michael Cox
Gaffer:Ruth West
Sound: Ben Lazarus
Tom Larochelle
Bridget Palardy
Story Consultant: Sarah Streicher and Sam Biederman
Music by: Aaron Olson
Title Design: Andrew Glickfield and Chris Svetlik
Featuring Music by The Drifters (Karoke version!)
Special thanks to Cinefamily
Stats & Data
137 Funny Votes
37 Die Votes
Published: December 17, 2013