In 1988, a film crew followed three people, who had chosen to dedicate their lives... more »

Full Credits

~~2012 48 Hour Film Experience: San Antonio, TX~~
** Winner of Best Film ** Best Actor (Brant Bumpers) ** Best Actress (Lara Shah) **
Starring Brant Bumpers, Lara Shah, Sandy Garza, Jacob Figueroa
Directed by Scott Langford
Written by Chris Kruse
Produced by Stephen Villela