Nick and Dane's roommate has been kidnapped. Now they must join forces to... more »
Published August 13, 2011 1k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed/Written/Produced/Edited by Nicholas Wray
Starring as themselves (In order of Appearance)
Daniel Sims
Nicko "Sheamus" Sorensean
Hannah Broomfield
Dane Reid
Nicholas Wray
Holly Tapp
Morgan Freeman
and Jungle Megaphone
Music credits
Time - Hans Zimmer
You Know Me - Childish Gambino
Dark Fantasy - Kanye West
Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Party Rock Anthem - Tyler Ward
We Belong - Pat Benater
We're Back - The Lonely Island
Stats & Data
84 Funny Votes
9 Die Votes
Published: August 13, 2011