Chuck Russell breaks a complex parking ticket case wide open.

Full Credits

Directed by Brett Smith
Produced by Jason Stern and Brett Smith
Written by Brett Smith and Jason Stern
Edited by Jason Stern
Jeremy Jeffers as Chuck Russell
Ben Velazquez as Francis
Eddie Mauldin as David
Ben Levine as Supervisor Jim
Janice as herself
Special Thanks to Rafael Lima

Stats & Data