Promo for a new documentary series that looks at some of the harsh consequences of teenage sexual activity.
Published September 22, 2009 1.9m views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Amy Sullivan, Carol Bayruns, Marisa Merrigan, Chris Kozlowski, Ella Bartlett, Bridget Sirotnak and Amara Cash
Written and Directed by Ben Zelevansky and Alex Bloom
Produced by Samantha Zelevansky
Director of Photography: Marco Esquivel
Sound Engineer: Eric Perez
Sound Mixer: Joe Pleiman
Makeup: Marianne Horvath
Original Artwork: Joe Petruccio
Stats & Data
10,637 Funny Votes
7,492 Die Votes
Published: September 22, 2009