Add to Playlist

Now that's G.
Published August 23, 2010 2.5k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written: Hasan Minhaj
Directed: Hasan Minhaj, Andrew Behrens
Starring: Hasan Minhaj, Kwame Siegel, Jonny Loquasto, Aristotle Athiras, Produced By: Hanna Walicki
Cinematography: Andrew Behrens
Edited, Sound Design: Andrew Behrens, Jeff Lederhaus
1st Asst. Camera: Alicia Pharris
Gaffer: Nathan Carrington
Visual Effects, On Set Sound: Justin Chandra, Kevin Lockman
155 Funny Votes
54 Die Votes
Published August 23, 2010

From Around the Web