With the COLLEGE FOOTBALL HOME SHOPPING CHANNEL's wide selection of amazing and... more »

Full Credits

Starring Reese Waters, Sara Taylor, and DJ Swift
Matt Leinert: Charlie Covey
AJ MacCarron: Andrew Benowich
Featuring Daniel Pope, Michael Magaraci, Crista Johnson, and Andrew Matthews
Written by Mike Mitchell
Directed by Adam Lustick & Billy Scafuri
Produced by Christin Trogan & Sebastian Spader
Director of Photography: Luca del Puppo
Edited by Walker Zavareei

Stats & Data