A man finds true love. Our entry for the 2009 Doritos: Crash the Super Bowl Contest.
Published January 05, 2010 425 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Matt McCarhty, Pete Holmes, Oren Brimer, Jamie Lee, Glennis McMurray, Brandy Barber, Sara Jo Allocco, Nathan Kloke, Katina Corrao and Jay Bois. DP: Joshua Weinstein. PAs: Christina Burchard and Akiva Leeder.
Stats & Data