One lucky reporter heads down to the polling station to find out who everyone is voting for.
Published April 24, 2012 36k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Featuring: Allan McLeod, Adam Pally, Will McLaughlin, Erin Whitehead, Nate Shelkey & Jacob Womack
Produced by: Ally Hord and Saba Zerehi
Production Design: Vanessa Lin
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump