On October 21st, Savannah Bloch and Nick Eliafan found highly confidential footage from the hotel rooms of President Obama and Governor M...
Published October 22, 2012 610 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Created by: Nick Eliafan and Savannah Bloch
Mitt Romney: Alan Pietruszewski
Anne Romney: Vanessa Bednar
Barack Obama: Majeed Nami
Michelle Obama: Ingrid Clay
Sasha and Malia Obama: China Taylor and Netanya Pinkard
Production Assistant: Matt Wunderlich
Up Next:

The Pizza Review

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web