Add to Playlist

Made by team idiotvision for the 2009 48Hour Furious Filmmaking Competition in... more »
Published July 08, 2009 140 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written & Directed by idiotvision. Actors: Alan D Parr, Ben Christie, Charlotte O'Donohue, Kelly Sharpe, Toby Sharpe, Venusi Junior Taumoepeau, Matt Ward, Simon Ward. DOP: Venusi Junior Taumoepeau. Editor: Simon Ward.