Rob and Flick are two unsuccessful performers who have turned to making mandatory assemblies in order to get an audience.
Published September 02, 2009 589 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Created by Brian Sutow, Joshua Morgan, Drew Wolber & Daniel Marino.
Written by Brian Sutow
Directed by Drew Wolber
Joshua Morgan as Flick
Brian Sutow as Rob
Dale Girard as Principal Petreus
A No Rules Production
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump