Celebrities See All

Close

Quick Links

or
Patton Oswalt, Aubrey Plaza, Eugene Mirman, Ira Glass, Will Forte, Triumph the Insult Comic Dog, Aimee Mann and 80 other comics, musicians and actors join forces for the new album 2776. 26 visual artists from around the world... more »
Published June 30, 2014 2.3k views More Info »
26 Funny Votes
11 Die Votes
2,307 Views
Published June 30, 2014

God Blessed America: Patton Oswalt, Bob Margolin

K77cv6ogts2vpcuyycjb patton and god small

Cover art by Tony Millionaire• Buy the album at smarturl.it/2776

Canada - Up On Top Again: k.d. lang, Will Arnett, Alex Trebek, Kids in the Hall, Cobie Smulders

I0ldllmbsigpibppczu0 canada rees small

Cover art by David Rees - mnftiu.cc• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Ooh I Love That Girl (PS I'm a Zombie): Miguelito

Lrppaovzrdmfnqstxxct ooh i love that girl small

Cover art by Jon Burgerman - jonburgerman.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Stop the Presses: Mike Mills, Zach Sherwin, Colton Dunn, Brandon Johnson

Naehnhyatsugtaba5qsv stopthepresses small

Cover art by Dave Coverley - speedbump.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

US v. Rock 'n' Roll: Nina Totenberg, Dahlia Lithwick

6uyhjdvsesmyvlpt9ins usvrnr

Cover art by Art Lien - arthurlien.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Bunker, Bunker Burning Love: Ed Helms

Frmbo7ismmqkc6twu3xs bunker bunker smallcropped

Cover art by Dan Piraro - bizarrocomics.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Therapy Secession: Maria Bamford, Jonathan Katz

Fho6bbroe5vafkc2jqug 2776  therapy secession small

Cover art by Victor Juhasz• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Mt. Rushmore: Margaret Cho, Dick Cavett, Dick Gregory, Al Jaffee, Joe Franklin

D3vwuvbjtokkvqwigisw rushmore small

Cover art by Noah Van Sciver• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

I'm Cured: Aimee Mann

Stg7cpwtd89dc3houhwj i'm cured small

Cover art by Roz Chast - rozchast.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Party On Your Grave: Andrew W.K.

K76ktqvtkgr7krbhwpwd partyonyourgravefinalflat small

Cover art by John DeLucca• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Mole Lotta Love: Bobcat Goldthwait & Sally Timms

Ny1bapj8tzgu83dbaz6v molelottalove

Cover art by Russell Bishop• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Forget the Alamo: Horatio Sanz, Dave Hill, Brian Stack, Sergio Mendoza y La Orkesta

Sjjgyooasc2celrzvm96 forget%20the%20alamo

Cover art by RJ White• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

2776 - The Album Cover

Cntegzerswgu2q4qczg8 albumcover

Cover Art by 2776 art director Heather Bradley - heatherbradley.me• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Live It Now: The Sklar Brothers

Qscf2dhrzctyfvvjdrmb liveitnow small

Cover art by Sam Dakota• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Toymageddon: Yo La Tengo, Ira Glass, Eugene Mirman

Ryj2zqtrr6siltdvfdwa toymageddon lo

Cover art by Hannah Kasper - hannahkasper.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Journey to Anywhen: Reggie Watts, Right Said Fred, Mayim Bialik

7axrdzj1q5uzckpkh2nb journeyanywhen

Cover art by Robert Grossman - robertgrossman.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Escape from New York: Ashanti, Loaded Lux, Baron Vaughn, Andy Richter, Alonzo Bodden

Ytiivbrbqkgnohp7jydf efny poster

Cover art by Bob Fingerman• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Welcome to America: Triumph the Insult Comic Dog, The Rebirth Brass Band

Btvxhskxsgqydoognncs kodychamberlain triumph rbb v2 small

I Can Do It: Martha Plimpton

Kfsr6bsatrcvz2ebl22x i can do it small

Cover art by Sharon Thomas - http://sharonthomas.co.uk• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Plot Song 1: Will Forte, Martha Plimpton, Aubrey Plaza

Nyfcltggqc6qvclr8pce plot song 1 small

Cover art byDavid Gilleran• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Plot Song 2: Will Forte, Aubrey Plaza, Paul F Tompkins, Martha Plimpton

Szjzu3eqzk37ug8d8vah plot song 2 small

Cover art byDavid Gilleran• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Not What the Founders Intended: Paul F Tompkins, Eric Johnson

Uir2krzgsdkgr1jjdkdp foundersintended

Cover art by Steven Kroninger• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

(I Wanna) Take a Nap: Joel Moss Levinson

Vswsfkrqrgahmqbjlf9t i%20wanna

Cover art by Colleen Stokes - colleenstokes.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Farewell California: Paul Myers

Lkyr8wvyslwougdx1zf9 farewellcalifornia5 small

Cover art by Kysa Johnson• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

America, We're Good: Will Forte

Fsls6ozrpgi5cs38g7cq america color small

Cover art by Johnny Ryan• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

These Aren't the Droids: Neko Case, Kelly Hogan

Vor10bgitpmfyhhzyw1q droids small

Cover art by Lynda Barry• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Battle of the Centuries: Will Forte, Paul F. Tompkins, Martha Plimpton

Vgdee6khrre9m64upe94 battle of the centuries small

Cover art by David Gilleran• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Aliens, Robots and Viruses: The Apple Sisters

4qkovpatny2vvtfn0tem aliensrobotsviruses

Cover art by Cat Staggs -catstaggs.com• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Finale: Paul F. Tompkins, Will Forte, Martha Plimpton

Dvawdlbsgkvsyvwyzke0 2776 cover art finale l figgis 1

Cover art by Laurence Figgis - laurencefiggis.co.uk• Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

2776: A Levinson Bros & Rob Kutner Presentation

Ivuouhyq4wje4l0dqzaj albumcover endcard

Buy the album atsmarturl.it/2776

Gzsw50rbtaylobnesgfz kodychamberlain triumph rbb v2
Advertisement
Advertisement

From Around the Web

More