Simple Plan Simple Plan

Simple Plan

Click to Update your status message

Simple Plan is a pop-punk band from Canada. After forming in 1999, Pierre Bouvier, Sebastien Lefebvre, David Desrosiers, Chuck Comeau, and Jeff Stinco went on to release four studio albums and the popular singles "Perfect," "Addicted," and "Welcome to My Life."