Celebrities See All

Close

Quick Links

or

The Road 2 Oddball Tour

Date City Venue Winner  
Mon 5-May San Francisco, CA Punchline Grant Cotter Buy Tickets
Tue 6-May Irvine, CA Improv Nate Craig Buy Tickets
Wed 7-May Phoenix, AZ Stand Up Live Charlie Speez Buy Tickets
Thu 8-May Denver, CO Hi-Dive Tim Messenger Buy Tickets
Mon 12-May Chicago, IL Up Tommy McNamara Buy Tickets
Tue 13-May Detroit, MI Comedy Castle Brad Wenzel Buy Tickets
Sun 18-May Boston, MA Johnny D's Samira Johnson Buy Tickets
Mon 19-May Long Island, NY Governor's Harrison Greenbaum Buy Tickets
Tue 20-May New York, NY Caroline's Brandon Scott Wolf Buy Tickets
Wed 21-May Philadelphia, PA Helium Valerie DiMambro Buy Tickets
Thu 22-May Washington, DC Improv Isaac Hircsh Buy Tickets
Sun 25-May Atlanta, GA Punchline Jake Head Buy Tickets
Tue 27-May Dallas, TX Addison Improv Austin Miller Buy Tickets
Wed 28-May Houston, TX Improv Travis Cagle Buy Tickets
Thu 29-May Austin, TX Cap City Ashley Barnhill Buy Tickets