lettersfromtheslammer lettersfromtheslammer

lettersfromtheslammer: Letters From The Slammer Playlist

Web series created by Darryl Francis and Dean Ward, based on the prison letters of Francis. Animation by Gordon Eick. Music/Sound Design by Johnathon Amayo. Produced by Francis, Ward & Danny Sherman. Directed by Eick & Ward. Written by Francis, Ward, Eick & Amayo.

Letters From The Slammer 3 items , 3 videos PLAY ALL VIDEOS