Celebrities See All


Quick Links


Future Wheel

Massaging the inflated gland of sketch comedy

Future Wheel
Future Wheel Future Wheel

Future Wheel are Alex Holland and Stuart Almond. They have been awarded a Best Undergraduate Entertainment award by the Royal Television Society as 50% of the team behind the sketch show 'Best Friends That Love Each Other' having been responsible for producing, co-writing, co-directing, editing and performing. They have decided to try and continue in their comedy direction by making sketches specifically for here.