If you’ve ever watched the hit improvisation show ‘Whose Line is it Anyway?’, chances are you’ve heard the famous line “The Points Don’t Matter.” A phrase Drew Carey would constantly say on the show. Despite the points worthless status, Carey dutifully handed them out over the span of nine years. One internet user has taken the matter into their own hands. This user has compiled every single time Carey gave out points and done the impossible of keeping score of EVERY point awarded.

12Medbe Network’s most recent YouTube video reveals that there is a winner of the points.Who’s the winner you ask? It’s not Stiles, Mochrie, nor Brady!

It’s Nashville’s own Charles Esten! Before becoming the heart-throb Deacon Claybourne on CMT’s Nashville, Esten was a regular guest comedian who appeared in 39 episodes on the first US Incarnation of “Whose Line is it Anyway?”

The fate Esten’s points was decided during the show’s Eighth season when one blunder from a game caused Carey to award him “A thousand points to the tenth power”

The channel posts that over those eight seasons, Brady won 3,009,326,744 points. Stiles and Mochrie both over a trillion. As for Esten? Oh you know, just a casual 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 points, and then some.Check out the full video to watch the fateful moment