Celebrities See All

Close

Quick Links

or

 

OK Cupid User: Shem4Short
22 / M / Straight / Single 
North Brunswick, New Jersey

My self-summary 
Hey ladies! The name’s Shem. I’m an expat from Montreal…go Canadiens! I’m currently living in New Jersey taking care of business and looking to meet some new people.

What I’m doing with my life 
Well, I’m currently working random jobs during the day, taking adult ed classes at night. Some of these jobs include light landscaping, grocery shopping for an elderly neighbor, and I have also participated in numerous medical, food and cosmetic studies. Also, I am FINALLY very close to getting my GED. Things are looking up for Shem!

I’m really good at 
Well, I’ve been told that in the face of adversity, I always play by the rules, and tow the line. I’m a great listener, and I keep my opinions to myself. I make great use of rec time, making the best of every moment.

The first things people usually notice about me 
I have really expressive eyes. People can usually tell what I’m thinking just by looking at my eyes! I also have a bit of a belly.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food 
Well, my favorite books include The Da Vinci Code, Don’t Sweat The Small Stuff, The Far Side by Gary Larson.

My favorite movies are Crash, Avatar, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Back to the Future, Ocean’s 11/12.

I love karaoke, all types.

My favorite foods are hamburgers, cheeseburgers, pasta, french fries, fruits, veggies and some ethnic foods.

Television shows aren’t a category but I watch a lot of TV. I really love Hockey Night, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Xena: Warrior Princess, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, I Love Lucy, Prison Break, Oz, and Dragnet (classic!)

The six things I could never do without 
1. ACER notebook computer
2. A deck of cards
3. Shopping list
4. Pen
5. A second chance
6. ???

I spend a lot of time thinking about 
Old friends and family members I have not kept in touch with.

On a typical Friday night I am 
Doing an odd job or sleeping in my comfortable bed.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit 
Well, I’ll be honest, I was recently paroled. I still have trouble managing my anger from time to time and its hard to meet ladies with a court ordered 8 pm curfew, but I’m doing the best i can to put my life back together.

I’m looking for 
• Girls who like guys
• Ages 18-26
• Near me
Who are single
• For new friends

You should message me if 
Well, I’m Shem, take it or leave it!

Advertisement
Advertisement

From Around the Web

More