Full Credits

Stats & Data

June 18, 2015

"Wildheart" comes out June 29 and it looks like you're going to need a spare pair of underwear after listening

Miguel’s new album, Wildheart, is out June 29. He’s given us a taste of what’s to come with his new steamy music video, Coffee (F*****g). Today he released the tracklist, and for the Miguel fans out there hoping for more of the sensual croonings we’ve come to know him by, it looks like this album won’t disappoint.

Wildheart Tracklist:
01 Jizz (Coffee)
02 Your Beautiful Hole(s)
03 myequal* (ft Labia Sweat)
04 can my Tongue fit there (ft Mostly Tongue)
05 Knee Crease
06 Eyes Wide Shut, Holes Wide Open
07 Track 5 Refers to a Place on Your Body I Might Put My Penis (ft Pussy Doctor)
08 hmm this usually doesn’t happen
09 keep tugging
10 is my penis broken
11 have i broken my penis
12 ?!?
13 oh wait
14 ELEE (Eternal Love Eternal Erection)
15 Untitled (Hour Long Orgasm)
16 Pink Eye Pt 2